I've been lately cutting out gluten in my diet but I've always been a beer drinker. I was wondering if gluten free beer would be ok or is it just a gimic or maybe swiching to hard cider . I've heard that it's the chemicals sprayed on the wheat that's the issue not gluten I wonder if they have the same issue with wheat in Europe or is it word wide

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This